Author: Zachary DuBois

  • 2024 Line Officers

    Below are the new ranks for the 2024 line officers. More information can be found on the line officers page. The three chiefs were nominated by the department and approved by the district for 2024. Chief: Jon FaughAsst. Chief: Mike Terzo Jr2nd Asst. Chief: Daniel Kwiecien Captain & Safety Officer: James McNeil Lieutenant & EMS…

  • 2024 Social Officers

    On December 4th, the annual social officers election was held. The Ladies Auxiliary provided a dinner during the meeting. Social Officers President: Heidi SweetVice President: Kevin KolmetzSecretary: Diana PfersickTreasurer: Robert FaughAsst. Secretary: Zachary DuBois Board of Directors The following members were voted into the Board of Directors. They will be apart of our 12 board…

  • New Website

    After serving our needs for many years, the Rush Fire Department will be retiring our old website and upgrading to a more modern website which can be kept up-to-date easier. Please reach out if you have any questions about our new website or have any feedback.